Home
About Us
Books
Authors
Signings
Submissions
Blog
LinksLinks
Merchandise
Media
Contacts
Visit us at
FacebookTwitter
Site Hosted by
Blue Host web hosting
March 16, 2013


Links

A list of recommended sites worth visiting.

Cliffhanger Authors
• Derek Tyler Attico: derekattico.com
• L.K. Below: lbelow.com
• Alcia Wright Brewster: aliciawb.com
• Noree Cosper: noreecosper.com
• Lisa Gail Green: lisagailgreen.com
• M.C. DeMarco: mcdemarco.net
• K. Stoddard Hayes: worldbuildingrules.wordpress.com
• Kevin Hosey: kevinhosey.net
• Bayan Jalalizadeh: bayanjalalizadeh.com
• Tarl Kudrick: onthepremises.com
• Julie Luton: txsunshine.wordpress.com
• Nicky Peacock: creativemindswriting.co.uk
• Rebecca Rhielle: rebeccarhielle.com
• Leslie Rose: lesliesullirose.blogspot.com
• Cheryl Redbom: twitter.com/Chy32
• Carla Lee Suson: blog.northofthered.com
• Ricardo Sanchez: conformandobey.com
• Jordan Taylor: jordantaylorbooks.com
• Dayton Ward: daytonward.com

Cliffhanger Books Video Sites (Book Trailers)
• YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/CliffhangerBooks
• Dailymotion: http://www.dailymotion.com/CliffhangerBooks

Conventions & Events
• Sci-Fi Conventions worldwide -- scificonventions.com
• ConDFW (Dallas, TX) -- condfw.org
• FenCon (Dallas, TX) -- fencon.org
• Omaha Science Fiction and Fantasy Festival -- osfes.org

Review Sites
• Adventures Fantastic Blog: adventuresfantastic.blogspot.com
• Comic Booked: comicbooked.com
• Comic Book & Movie Reviews: comicbookandmoviereviews.com
• Know Your Marvel News: knowyourmarvelnews.blogspot.com
• Paranormal Romance Guild: paranormalromanceguild.com
• The Romance Reviews: theromancereviews.com
• Clara Hanoux: clarahanoux.blogspot.com
• Ren's Bloggin' About: renthompsonishere.blogspot.com

Writer's Groups & Sites
• Duotrope -- duotrope.com
• Ralan -- raylan.com
• Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America -- sfwasite.org
• International Assoc. of Media Tie-In Writers -- iamtw.org
• Infinite Worlds of Fantasy Authors -- iwofa.net
• North Texas Speculative Fiction Workshop -- groups.yahoo.com/group/NTSFW

Link & Banner Exchange
Interested in sharing links or banners? Contact us at media [at] cliffhangerbooks.com.


Sponsors
Barnes & Noble
Amazon
2011 Writer's Market
100 Ways
How To Write a Novel
Romance Writer's Handbook